dlgsci lotterywest

The Polocrosse Association of Western Australia

Polocrosse in Western Australia consists of 17 clubs in 3 zones across the state.  It has an executive council made up of 2 delegates from each of the zones along with The Director of Coaching, The State Chief Umpire, Junior Vice President (Director of Selectors), Senior Vice President (The Director of Touring) and the President. Supporting this council is the State Executive Officer and other appointed positions as needed.

Office Bearers - Polocrosse WA 2023

President – Pip Crook

Senior Vice President – Craig Bassett

Junior Vice President –Nicole Waddingham

Director of Coaching – Mandy Marriott

State Chief Umpire – Luke Hagedoorn

Executive Officer– Kim Maguire

Publicity – Jenny Skiggs

IDO – Hannah Adams

JDO – Kylie Dowling

Zone delegates

SZ delegates Hannah Adams, Jodi Dunlop

CZ delegates Jenny Skiggs, Kylie Dowling

MWZ delegates Jane Marriott, Farrah Gould